Wednesday, May 23, 2018

TFR Live Gematria Effect TONIGHT, 6 PM - 9 PM (PST), 9 - Midnight (EST)

The link to listen to the show tonight which begins at 6 PM Pacific, 9 PM Eastern, is below.

TFRIVE.com:
http://tfrlive.com/

You can listen to archived episodes here:
http://tfrlive.com/zacharyhubbard/