Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Illuminati Masterpiece: The Lord of the Rings

The eye of Dark Lord Sauron that watches over all, Lord of the Rings

If you're living, you've likely heard of the Lord of the Rings.  Perhaps you've read the novel which is the second best selling book of all-time, or seen the major motion pictures which have been some of the most successful movies ever made to date.  The Lord of the Rings is based on the children's book The Hobbit, also written by author J.R.R. Tolkien in the year 1937.  After completing The Hobbit, Tolkien wrote The Lord of the Rings from 1937 through 1949, essentially from just before World War II began, until just after it ended.  For economic reasons, the book was published in three parts, on three separate dates, one of especial curiosity.
  • July 29, 1954
  • November 11, 1954  <<< Release of "The Two Towers" component of the three part series
  • October 20, 1955
The story offers subtle tributes to numerology, which are expressed through the rings of the story.  The Elves control 3 rings, the Dwarves control 7 rings, the Humans control 9 rings, and Dark Lord Sauron controls one ring, the ring that governs over all others, like the Illuminati's planned one world government.

Very quickly, the numbers as mentioned have the following meaning in numerology and to the Illuminati.
  • 1- Represents the one world order, under which man is a slave to the Illuminati/powers that be
  • 3 - This is the number of royalty.  It symbolizes the holy trinity and the triangle.
  • 7 - There are 7 Creative Powers of the Godhead, 7 Great Ages of the Earth, 7 Races of Mankind, 7 laws governing human life and 7 Schools of Mystery Religions.
  • 9 - This number represents the fall of man, which is a theme well expressed in the Lord of the Rings, and the reason man was given 9 rings in the story.
  • 11 - The second part of the three part trilogy was released on 11/11, and is called "The Two Towers", not to be confused with the World Trade Center Towers, which were large standing 11s in the New York City Skyline.  11 represents destruction and the death of man, it also symbolizes the anti-Christ, who in the Lord of the Rings, is known as Dark Lord Sauron.
The Hobbit, which has more recently been made into a three part movies series, two of which have been released, was made a radio program for British listeners via BBC Radio in the year 1968.  1968 was also the year the movies Planet of the Apes, and Space Odyssey 2001 was released.  1968 was also the year the World Trade Centers were constructed and 9-1-1 was made the national emergency dialing code.  33 years after 1968, was the year 2001, in which the events of 9/11 would occur, and a few months later, the release of the first Lord of the Rings movie.  44 years after the release of The Hobbit radio program, the movie would be released.  The release dates of The Hobbit movies are as follows:
  • December 14, 2012
  • December 13, 2013
  • December 17, 2014
Tomorrow will mark twelve years since the release of the first of three Lord of the Rings films.  The release dates for the three films were as follows:
  • December 19, 2001
  • December 18, 2002
  • December 17, 2003

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.