Friday, May 5, 2017

24 47 74 88 144 187 | The remaining Canadian NHL teams in the Stanley Cup Playoffs +Wayne Gretzky Gematria

It has been 24-years, since 1993, that a Canadian team has won the NHL Stanley Cup.  The only two Canadian teams remaining are Ottawa Senators and Edmonton Oilers.

Notice the Ottawa Senators have been in the league for 24-years.

The other team has been in the league for 37-years.

They have the history of the NHL great, Wayne Gretzky.